VITA

QUALIFICATION

I was already working as an engineer when I developed a great interest in medicine and thus in the therapy of ill people. How did this happen? As a scientist, I asked myself the following questions: What is disease? What is health? Why does a person at the start of the disorder receive different diagnoses with different therapies (e.g. anxiety + ADHD + asthma)? Is a gentle therapy for the entire disorder possible and desirably also without side effects? Is there really no chance of a cure for suffering such as migraine or asthma? The impulse for these questions arose from observations I made in my inner circle of friends and family.

Much was illogical for me. But my trust in God was too strong – I was sure there had to be better ways. I went on an interesting journey. During my research a special book fell into my hands: “The science of homeopathy” by Prof. George Vithoulkas. It was the first book that provided me as a scientist with a meaningful explanation of “Disease & Therapy & Health”.

The fascination lay in her holistic approach:

If the life force of man is disturbed, these disturbances can be seen on all levels of his being! His entire system is manipulated by a spirit energy – I call that an “AGENS”. Failure, the feeling of not being able to use one’s own potential, loss of motivation and lack of energy are the first forerunners.

In 1996, heavy strokes of fate in my family finally led me to the decision to learn this healing method and I studied classical homeopathy with internationally renowned experts, as well as human medicine. I stopped prematurely my studies of medicine after four semesters and finished my homeopathic education as an internationally certified homeopath. The world’s best teachers of their subject accompanied me on this path, among them Prof. George Vithoulkas, winner of the 1996 Alternative Nobel Prize, the Swedish teacher and author Frans Vermeulen (types of children in homeopathy), the Greek psychiatrist and master of homeopathy Dr. Vangelis Zafiriou and Vega Rozenberg, master teacher in spirituality and homeopathy in America.

My great interest in sciences and natural healing methods encouraged me to acquire further, deeper knowledge in natural sciences as well as in spirituality and philosophy. It is my conviction that true healing can only take place with these superior sciences,

Healing in the sense of freedom on all levels of being, with the return to the original state of the matrix of the soul, and finally establishing the connection with the Divine Matrix.

In my Mentoring5D I unite all these areas of science which are important for the positive development of a person. I pay attention to blockades, the professional and private life situation and the previous development on all levels of his being.

PUBLICATION

In my book “Psychological Homeopathy” I could prove that Psychological Homeopathy is much more than an alternative to allopathy. In addition to my theoretical explanations on illness, health and spiritual development, I describe 24 real healing processes from my practice. This book provides the interested layman with important explanations and serves both the homeopath and the student as a training and textbook.

TRAINING OFFER

As the founder and director of the “AWIHR School of Psychological Homeopathy”, I created an extensive video teaching program in which my knowledge is now available to all interested parties. Through self-study and free time management, my students are guided to knowledge and success.

Since 2005 I prove my theory regularly in my workshops by live treatments. The people introduce themselves after the start again in the following anamnesis for further discussion for my students. This is the only way to prove my teaching and the healing process through homeopathy. I offer my help in my seminars as a supervisor and pass on my knowledge and support to my students in this way.

WORKING WITH MENTEES

I am available to my mentees in homeopathic mentoring in the 5th dimension. Working with man in the 5th dimension means that a spiritual remedy can have a positive influence on the body, mind, emotions, spiritual development and time. An impulse from a remedy in the spiritual field, defined by the laws of homeopathy, can make this development possible.

I accompany my mentees to “freedom at all levels and the development of their own potential for the higher purpose of their being”.

That´s my definition of health.

VITA

Ich war als Ingenieur bereits tätig, als sich in mir ein großes Interesse an der Medizin und somit an der Therapie erkrankter Menschen entwickelte. Wie kam es dazu? Als Naturwissenschaftler stellte ich mir folgende Fragen: Was ist Krankheit? Was ist Gesundheit? Weshalb erhält ein Mensch bei Krankheitsentstehung unterschiedliche Diagnosen mit unterschiedlichen Therapien (z.B. Angst + ADHS + Asthma)? Ist eine sanfte Therapie für die gesamte Störung möglich und dies wünschenswerterweise auch ohne Nebenwirkungen? Gibt es wirklich keine Chance auf Heilung bei z.B. einem Leid wie Migräne oder Asthma? Der Impuls für diese Fragen entstand aufgrund von Beobachtungen, die ich in meinem engsten Kreis machte.

Vieles war für mich unlogisch. Mein Gottvertrauen war jedoch zu stark – ich war mir sicher, dass es bessere Wege geben musste. Ich begab mich auf eine interessante Reise. Bei meinen Recherchen fiel mir ein besonderes Buch in die Hände: „Die wissenschaftliche Homöopathie“ von Prof. George Vithoulkas. Es war das erste Buch, welches mir als Naturwissenschaftler eine sinnvolle Erklärung zu „Krankheit & Therapie & Gesundheit“ lieferte.

Die Faszination lag in ihrem ganzheitlichen Ansatz:

 Ist die Lebenskraft des Menschen gestört, so zeigen sich diese Störungen auf allen Ebenen seines Seins! Dabei wird sein gesamtes System durch eine geistartige Energie manipuliert – ich nenne das ein Agens. Misserfolg, das Gefühl, nicht das eigene Potential nutzen zu können, Verlust von Motivation und Energielosigkeit sind dabei erste Vorboten.

Schwere Schicksalsschläge in meiner Familie ließen mich 1996 letztendlich den Entschluss fassen, diese Heilweise zu erlernen und ich studierte die Klassische Homöopathie bei international renommierten Fachleuten, sowie Humanmedizin. Das Studium der Medizin beendete ich nach vier Semestern, meine homöopathische Ausbildung schloss ich als international zertifizierter Homöopath ab. Die weltweit besten Lehrer ihres Fachs begleiteten mich auf diesem Weg, darunter Prof. George Vithoulkas, Träger des alternativen Nobelpreises 1996, der schwedische Lehrer und Autor Frans Vermeulen (Kindertypen der Homöopathie), der griechische Psychiater und Meister der Homöopathie Dr. Vangelis Zafiriou und Vega Rozenberg, Meisterlehrer in Spiritualität und Homöopathie aus Amerika.

Mein großes Interesse an Naturwissenschaften und natürlichen Heilmethoden animierte mich dazu, mir weitere, tiefere Kenntnisse in Naturwissenschaften sowie in Spiritualität und Philosophie anzueignen. Es ist meine Überzeugung, dass wahre Heilung nur mit diesen übergeordneten Wissenschaften erfolgen kann,

Heilung im Sinne von Freiheit auf allen Ebenen des Seins, mit der Rückführung zum Urzustand der Matrix der Seele, und letztendlich die Verbindung herstellend mit der Göttlichen Matrix.

Ich vereine in meinem Mentoring5D all diese für die positive Entwicklung eines Menschen wichtigen Bereiche, dabei achte ich auf Blockaden, die berufliche und private Lebenssituation und die bisherige Entwicklung auf allen Ebenen seines Seins.

PUBLIKATION

In meinem Buch „Psychologische Homöopathie“ konnte ich belegen, dass die Psychologische Homöopathie weitaus mehr ist als eine Alternative zur Allopathie. Neben meinen theoretischen Ausführungen zu Krankheit, Gesundheit und spiritueller Entwicklung, beschreibe ich darin 24 reale Heilungsprozesse aus meiner Praxis. Dieses Buch gibt dem interessierten Laien wichtige Erklärungen an die Hand und dient sowohl dem Homöopathen als auch dem Studierenden als Trainings- und Lehrbuch.

AUSBILDUNGSANGEBOT

Als Gründer und Leiter der „AWIHR- Schule für Psychologische Homöopathie“ kreierte ich ein umfangreiches Video-Lehrprogramm, in welchem mein Wissen nun allen Interessierten zur Verfügung steht. Im Selbststudium und bei freier Zeiteinteilung werden meine Studenten zu Wissen und Erfolg geführt. Meine Theorie beweise ich seit 2005 regelmäßig in meinen Workshops durch Live-Behandlungen. Die Menschen stellen sich nach dem Start erneut in den Folgeanamnesen zur weiteren Besprechung für meine Studenten vor. Das ist der einzige Weg, um Lehre und Heilung durch Homöopathie zu beweisen. Ich biete meine Hilfe in meinen Seminaren als Supervisor an und gebe mein Wissen und meine Unterstützung auf diese Weise an meine Studenten weiter.

ARBEIT MIT MENTEES

Meinen Mentees stehe ich im homöopathischen Mentoring der 5. Dimension zur Verfügung. In der 5. Dimension mit dem Menschen zu arbeiten heißt, dass ein geistartig wirkendes Heilmittel auf den Körper, den Geist, die Emotionen, die spirituelle Entwicklung und die Zeit positiv Einfluss nehmen kann. Ein Impuls durch ein Heilmittel im spirituellen Feld, definiert durch die Gesetze der Homöopathie, kann diese Entwicklung ermöglichen. Ich begleite meine Mentees zu „Freiheit auf allen Ebenen und der Entwicklung des eigenen Potentials zum höheren Zwecke ihres Seins“.

Das ist meine Definition von Gesundheit.